Our Pflugerville High School Interact Clubs each presented a deserving teacher with the Teacher Scholarship Award. Each interact club gathered and selected a teacher to receive a small monetary reward to show their appreciation.

Hendrickson High School's Interact Club awarded Andrea Warner.
Pflugerville High School's Interact Club awarded Kirke Michem.

Congratulations to you both, and thank you for being such positive influences and role models in the live's of our Rotary Interact students!

First Photo: Chris Davenport (Hendrickson HS liaison) presenting the check to Andrea Warner.

Second Photo: Brenda Hayes (Pflugerville HS liaison), Bob Evans (Youth Services chair) and the Interact Club presented the check to Kirke Michem.