Paul Harris Awards

On July 20, 2016, John Barber attended the Rotary Club of Pflugerville to present Paul Harris Awards to some of our members. Club President, Bob Evans, also presented each member with their Paul Harris pin. 

The Rotary Foundation contributions are essential to securing and growing Rotary programs. Without the contributions of Rotarians, The Rotary Foundation would not be one of the great humanitarian and educational foundations of the world.

Rotary Club of Pflugerville members awarded with their First Time Paul Harris Fellow Award: Chris Davenport, Trudy Marshall, and Barbara Najera.